ED guide · Supplement safety

Took Ultimate Forza? What the FDA-Posted Recall Says and What to Do

Short answer

Stop using Ultimate Forza Male Supplement: the Oct 24, 2026 FDA-posted recall announcement recalls all lots after undeclared sildenafil, tadalafil and dapoxetine were found. Return unopened or partially used product to a GNC store for a full refund, and contact your healthcare provider if you experienced problems after taking it.

Start my Mendoxa ED visit Prescription required · Independent licensed providers
Man seated at home
On this page Jump to a section
  1. Key facts
  2. Recall facts
  3. What it contained
  4. Nitrates and blood pressure
  5. What to do now
  6. Checking other GNC purchases
  7. Safety checks before ED medication
  8. If ED is the problem you want treated now
  9. Mendoxa plans and prices
  10. FAQ
  11. How we wrote this
  12. Sources and references

Key facts at a glance

Recall announced
Oct 24, 2026: Tonight We Ride, LLC voluntarily recalled all lots of Ultimate Forza Male Supplement capsules to the consumer levelFDA-posted recall announcement
Undeclared drugs
Sildenafil, tadalafil and dapoxetineFDA-posted recall: sildenafil, tadalafil, dapoxetine
Recalled items
Multi-Capsule/Box (Item #810208, UPC 868592000002) and Single Pack (Item #810222, UPC 868592000040)FDA-posted recall announcement
Refund
Return unopened or partially used product to a GNC store for a full refundFDA-posted recall announcement
Nitrate risk
Sildenafil with organic nitrates is contraindicated; it potentiates the blood-pressure dropViagra (sildenafil) label · DailyMed
Compounded status
The Mendoxa compounded tablet is not FDA-approvedFDA compounding Q&A (via supplied research)

Ultimate Forza recall: the facts as announced

The recall covers all lots of Ultimate Forza Male Supplement capsules, to the consumer level. Tonight We Ride, LLC of Lakeville, Minnesota announced it on Oct 24, 2026, and FDA posted the announcement the same day (FDA-posted recall: undeclared sildenafil, tadalafil and dapoxetine). FDA posts company announcements as a public service and does not endorse the product or the company.

Ultimate Forza recall facts, as stated in the Oct 24, 2026 FDA-posted announcement · local copy reviewed Oct 26, 2026
ItemWhat the announcement says
Company announcement and FDA publish dateOctober 24, 2026
CompanyTonight We Ride, LLC of Lakeville, Minnesota
Product typeDietary supplements; capsules marketed as male performance dietary supplements
ReasonProduct contains undeclared sildenafil, tadalafil and dapoxetine
ScopeAll lots, voluntary recall to the consumer level
Ultimate Forza Multi-Capsule/BoxItem #810208, UPC 868592000002; ten blue hard-shell capsules
Ultimate Forza Single PackItem #810222, UPC 868592000040; one capsule
Where and when distributedCertain independently owned and operated GNC franchise locations in the United States, from 2017 to October 1, 2026; not sold through GNC corporate stores
How it was identifiedGNC’s third-party product testing identified undeclared sildenafil, tadalafil and dapoxetine
Actions takenSales stopped; affected products quarantined at franchise locations; customers notified to discontinue use and return remaining product
Adverse eventsNo adverse events or complaints reported as of the Oct 24, 2026 announcement
Consumer contactGNC Customer Service, 1-877-462-4700 or [email protected]

Source: FDA-posted company announcement: Tonight We Ride, LLC recall of Ultimate Forza Male Supplement (undeclared sildenafil, tadalafil and dapoxetine), company announcement date and FDA publish date Oct 24, 2026; content current as of 10/24/2026. Local copy reviewed Oct 26, 2026.

What Ultimate Forza was found to contain

Three drug ingredients that were not declared on the product. The announcement states that the presence of sildenafil, tadalafil and dapoxetine “renders them unapproved drugs for which the safety and efficacy have not been established” (FDA-posted recall: sildenafil, tadalafil, dapoxetine). It does not state the amount of any ingredient.

  • Sildenafil: the active ingredient in the FDA-approved prescription drug Viagra, used to treat erectile dysfunction; see the Viagra (sildenafil) label and our sildenafil guide.
  • Tadalafil: the active ingredient in the FDA-approved prescription drug Cialis; see the Cialis (tadalafil) label and our tadalafil guide. The announcement notes that FDA approval of Viagra and Cialis “is restricted to use under the supervision of a licensed health care professional.”
  • Dapoxetine: “Dapoxetine is an active ingredient not approved by the U.S. FDA and therefore its safety or efficacy has not been established” (FDA-posted recall announcement on dapoxetine). The announcement adds that dapoxetine chemically belongs to the selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor (SSRI) class used to treat depression, and that consumption “has been shown to increase the risk of suicidal thinking and behavior in children, adolescents, and young adults.”

For related reading, see the Green Lumber guide, the Rhino pills guide and supplements for ED.

Nitrates and the blood-pressure warning

The main interaction the announcement names is with nitrates. It says the undeclared ingredients “may interact with nitrates found in some prescription drugs, such as nitroglycerin, and may lower blood pressure to dangerous levels,” and that people with diabetes, high blood pressure, high cholesterol or heart disease often take nitrates (FDA-posted recall: sildenafil and tadalafil with nitrates).

  1. Sildenafil and nitrates: use with organic nitrates or nitrites in any form is contraindicated, and sildenafil was shown to potentiate the hypotensive effects of nitrates. The patient information adds that a sudden drop in blood pressure can cause dizziness, fainting, or a heart attack or stroke (Viagra (sildenafil) label).
  2. Tadalafil and nitrates: use with any form of organic nitrate, regularly or intermittently, is contraindicated; tadalafil was shown to potentiate the hypotensive effect of nitrates (Cialis (tadalafil) label).
  3. Unknown amounts: because the announcement gives no amounts, you cannot compare a capsule with the doses in either label. The ingredient amounts are not supplied in the FDA-posted recall announcement.

The Cialis label also warns about low blood pressure when tadalafil is combined with alpha-blockers, other blood-pressure medicines or substantial alcohol (Cialis (tadalafil) label). Read ED medication and nitrates for the prescription-label context.

Took Ultimate Forza? What to do now

These steps follow the announcement; they do not replace advice from your own clinician.

  1. Stop using it. “Consumers should stop using Ultimate Forza Male Supplement immediately” (FDA-posted recall announcement).
  2. Return it for a refund. Unopened or partially used product may be returned to a GNC store for a full refund. Bring a receipt, or give the phone number or email address linked to the loyalty account used for the purchase, so it can be verified.
  3. Ask questions. GNC Customer Service: 1-877-462-4700 or [email protected].
  4. Contact your doctor or healthcare provider if you have had any problems that may be related to taking the product, and tell them it was found to contain sildenafil, tadalafil and dapoxetine. For chest pain after possible tadalafil exposure, seek emergency care and tell the team what you took; do not take nitrates yourself, per the Cialis (tadalafil) label. An erection lasting more than 4 hours needs medical help right away (Viagra (sildenafil) label).
  5. Report problems to FDA. Adverse reactions or quality problems may be reported to FDA MedWatch online, by regular mail or by fax; call 1-800-332-1088 to request a reporting form, or fax it to 1-800-FDA-0178.

Source for steps 1–3 and 5: FDA-posted Ultimate Forza recall (undeclared sildenafil, tadalafil, dapoxetine). Local copy reviewed Oct 26, 2026.

Bought male enhancement products at GNC? How to check

The recall names two Ultimate Forza items only. Check your packaging for Item #810208 / UPC 868592000002 (Multi-Capsule/Box) or Item #810222 / UPC 868592000040 (Single Pack). The announcement says they were distributed through certain independently owned and operated GNC franchise locations from 2017 to October 1, 2026, were not sold through GNC corporate stores, and were identified by GNC’s third-party product testing (FDA-posted recall announcement).

The announcement does not cover other products, and this page makes no claim about them. Keep in mind that sildenafil and tadalafil are prescription drug ingredients: the announcement says FDA approval of Viagra and Cialis is restricted to use under the supervision of a licensed health care professional, and both labels list contraindications that a prescriber checks (Viagra (sildenafil) label; Cialis (tadalafil) label). Read whether sildenafil is sold over the counter and what to know about supplements for ED.

Safety checks before ED medication

Do not add another ED medicine to an existing treatment on your own: the Viagra (sildenafil) label and Cialis (tadalafil) label say combinations with other PDE5 inhibitors or ED therapies have not been studied and advise against such use. See ED medication and nitrates for more detail.

Could Mendoxa ED care fit you?

Online ED visit · Prescription required · Independent licensed providers · Not available in California

Start my Mendoxa ED visit

If ED is the problem you want treated now

Make the next step a provider decision. In the Mendoxa online visit, share your erection concerns, health history, medicines and supplements, including any Ultimate Forza use. Independent licensed providers determine whether treatment is appropriate. Prescription required.

Mendoxa offers a compounded rapid-dissolve tablet containing sildenafil, tadalafil and apomorphine. It is not FDA-approved. The Viagra (sildenafil) label, Cialis (tadalafil) label and APOKYN (apomorphine) label concern separate products; they do not establish the safety or effectiveness of this combination.

Read how Mendoxa ED care works or use the compounded combination ED tablet guide to prepare questions for your visit. Review the Mendoxa costs below before starting.

Mendoxa ED plans and prices

The Mendoxa ED tablet is a compounded rapid-dissolve tablet with sildenafil (the active ingredient in Viagra), tadalafil (the active ingredient in Cialis) and apomorphine (APOKYN label). It dissolves under the tongue. A licensed clinician decides if it fits you. Compounded medicines are not FDA-approved.

Mendoxa ED plans · supplied business figures in the reference research · reviewed Oct 26, 2026
Tablets per month1-month totalPer tablet (1 month)3-month totalPer tablet (3 months)
6 tablets / month$129$21.50$329$18.28
10 tablets / month$149$14.90$379$12.63
20 tablets / month$179$8.95$449$7.48

The 3-month total covers three months at the monthly tablet quantity shown.

If prescribed · Available in 49 states (not California). Prices are supplied business figures recorded in REF-green-lumber-research.md, reviewed Oct 26, 2026; they were not retrieved from the intake for this page. Check the intake for current pricing.

FAQ

Why was Ultimate Forza recalled?

The Oct 24, 2026 announcement says the capsules were found to contain undeclared sildenafil, tadalafil and dapoxetine, which renders them unapproved drugs for which safety and efficacy have not been established (FDA-posted recall: sildenafil, tadalafil, dapoxetine). Sildenafil and tadalafil are the active ingredients of the drugs described in the Viagra (sildenafil) label and Cialis (tadalafil) label.

Which Ultimate Forza products are recalled?

All lots of Ultimate Forza Male Supplement capsules, including the Multi-Capsule/Box (Item #810208, UPC 868592000002; ten blue hard-shell capsules) and the Single Pack (Item #810222, UPC 868592000040; one capsule), per the FDA-posted recall announcement.

Was Ultimate Forza sold at GNC?

The announcement says the items were distributed through certain independently owned and operated GNC franchise locations in the United States from 2017 to October 1, 2026, and were not sold through GNC corporate stores. The recall was initiated after GNC’s third-party product testing identified the undeclared ingredients (FDA-posted recall announcement).

How do I get a refund for Ultimate Forza?

Return unopened or partially used product to a GNC store for a full refund, with a receipt or the phone number or email address linked to the loyalty account used for the purchase. Questions: GNC Customer Service, 1-877-462-4700 or [email protected] (FDA-posted recall announcement).

Is dapoxetine FDA approved?

No. The announcement states: “Dapoxetine is an active ingredient not approved by the U.S. FDA and therefore its safety or efficacy has not been established” (FDA-posted recall announcement on dapoxetine).

Have any side effects been reported?

The announcement dated Oct 24, 2026 says no adverse events or complaints had been reported as of that announcement (FDA-posted recall announcement). If you had a problem, contact your doctor and report it to FDA MedWatch (forms: 1-800-332-1088).

I took Ultimate Forza and I use nitrates. What should I do?

Stop the supplement and contact your doctor. Sildenafil and tadalafil are contraindicated with organic nitrates because they increase the blood-pressure-lowering effect (Viagra (sildenafil) label; Cialis (tadalafil) label). For chest pain, seek emergency care and tell the team what you took.

Do I need a specific lot number to return it?

The FDA-posted recall announcement covers all lots and supplies no individual lot numbers. Identify the Multi-Capsule/Box or Single Pack using the item and UPC details in the dated recall table.

Can I return an opened pack or get a refund without a receipt?

The FDA-posted recall announcement allows returns of unopened or partially used product for a full refund. For purchase verification, provide a receipt or the phone number or email address associated with the loyalty account used for the purchase; questions can go to GNC Customer Service at 1-877-462-4700 or [email protected].

How much sildenafil, tadalafil or dapoxetine was in each capsule?

The FDA-posted recall announcement does not state an amount for any of the undeclared ingredients. It therefore provides no capsule dose to compare with a prescription dose; see the consumer steps rather than using the notice as dosing instructions.

Ready to see if the Mendoxa ED tablet fits you?

From $129/month if prescribed · Available in 49 states (not California)

See plans & start my ED visit

How we wrote this

Written by the Mendoxa editorial team · Sources: DailyMed/FDA. Recall facts come from the FDA-posted company announcement; prescription safety context comes from the supplied labels and research notes. We checked the locally supplied copy of the Oct 24, 2026 FDA-posted company announcement and the supplied Viagra (sildenafil) label and Cialis (tadalafil) label on Oct 26, 2026, without network access. Recall facts come only from that announcement; FDA posts company announcements as a public service and does not endorse the product or company. Supporting label and Mendoxa disclosures were checked against the supplied research notes. The announcement supplies no ingredient amounts, individual lot identifiers or number of units sold. FAQ questions address product identification, returns and the safety warnings in these sources.

Updated Oct 26, 2026. This page is general information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician decides what fits you.

References

  1. DailyMed: VIAGRA (sildenafil citrate) tablet, film coated, label revised 08/2017. Local source/research reviewed Oct 26, 2026.
  2. DailyMed: CIALIS (tadalafil) tablet, film coated, label revised 3/2026. Local source/research reviewed Oct 26, 2026.
  3. DailyMed: APOKYN (apomorphine hydrochloride) injection label (via supplied research). Local source/research reviewed Oct 26, 2026.
  4. FDA: Compounding and the FDA, questions and answers. Local source/research reviewed Oct 26, 2026.
  5. FDA-posted company announcement: Tonight We Ride, LLC Issues Voluntary Recall of Ultimate Forza Male Supplement Due to Presence of Undeclared Sildenafil, Tadalafil, and Dapoxetine, October 24, 2026. Local source/research reviewed Oct 26, 2026.
  6. FDA MedWatch adverse event reporting. Local source/research reviewed Oct 26, 2026.

About Mendoxa

Mendoxa (mendoxa.co) is a US telehealth brand. Independent licensed providers review each online visit, and prescriptions are filled by Rush Pharmacy, a licensed US pharmacy. Available in 49 states (not California).

  • Prescription required. A licensed clinician reviews every visit and can say no. A prescription is not automatic.
  • A compounded medicine is not an FDA-approved finished product (FDA compounding Q&A).
  • Plans: 1 month or 3 months, from $129. If prescribed · Available in 49 states (not California).

Explore Mendoxa ED care

Compounded medication prescribed only if a licensed U.S. clinician decides it is appropriate. Not FDA-approved as a finished product. Not available in California. This site is not for emergencies. Seek emergency medical care for urgent symptoms.